Mike Warren

Managing Director

mike@steponsafety.co.uk

Noel Tilbrook

Commercial & Marketing Director

noel@steponsafety.co.uk

Andy Lee

Technical Director

andy@steponsafety.co.uk

Shane Payne

Workshop Foreman

spayne@steponsafety.co.uk 

Kevin Webb

Contracts Director

kwebb@steponsafety.co.uk

Trudy Hudson

Accounts Assistant

trudy@steponsafety.co.uk 

Michelle Papa

Assistant Management Accountant

mpapa@steponsafety.co.uk 

Garry Cave

Purchasing Manager

garry@steponsafety.co.uk 

Kevin Shipp

Technical Sales Assistant

kevin@steponsafety.co.uk 

Martin O’Connor

Chief CAD Coordinator

moconnor@steponsafety.co.uk  

Karen Barker

Logistics / Despatch Coordinator

kbarker@steponsafety.co.uk 

Anthony Theobald

Group Sales & Office Manager

atheobald@steponsafety.co.uk 

Ben Andrews

Contracts Manager

bandrews@steponsafety.co.uk

Andy Mason

Contracts Estimator

amason@steponsafety.co.uk

Natalie Ralph

Contracts Administrator

nralph@steponsafety.co.uk