Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Andy Lee

Technical Director

andy@steponsafety.co.uk

Kevin Webb

Operations Director

kwebb@steponsafety.co.uk

Noel Tilbrook

Commercial & Marketing Director

noel@steponsafety.co.uk

Caroline MacDonald

Finance Manager

cmacdonald@steponsafety.co.uk

Anthony Theobald

Group Sales & Office Manager

atheobald@steponsafety.co.uk 

Aaron Johnson

Workshop Team Leader

ajohnston@steponsafety.co.uk 

Helen Faint

HR Advisor

 hfaint@steponsafety.co.uk

Carl Sheehan

Quality, Health and Safety Manager

csheehan@steponsafety.co.uk

Matt Barber

Rail & Road Sector Manager

mbarber@steponsafety.co.uk

Karen Barker

Logistics / Despatch Coordinator

kbarker@steponsafety.co.uk 

Matthew Bergin

Water & Utilities Business Development Manager

mbergin@steponsafety.co.uk

Garry Cave

Purchasing Manager

garry@steponsafety.co.uk 

Dan Cater

CAD Designer

dcater@steponsafety.co.uk

Ashleigh Christall

Customer Service Sales Administrator

Amber Dewitt

Business Development Manager - Construction

adewitt@steponsafety.co.uk

Paul Edwards

Estimator

Jasmine Hartnoll

Project Co-ordinator

jhartnoll@steponsafety.co.uk

Thomas Grocott

Quantity Surveyor

tgrocott@steponsafety.co.uk

Trudy Hudson

Accounts Assistant

trudy@steponsafety.co.uk 

Tammy Martin

Project Administrator

tmartin@steponsafety.co.uk

Andy Mason

Project Estimator

amason@steponsafety.co.uk

Martin O’Connor

Chief CAD Coordinator

moconnor@steponsafety.co.uk  

Michelle Papa

Assistant Management Accountant

mpapa@steponsafety.co.uk 

David Riley

Sales Advisor (Rail)

driley@steponsafety.co.uk

Kevin Shipp

Technical Sales Assistant

kevin@steponsafety.co.uk 

Steven Steadman

Business Development Manager

ssteadman@steponsafety.co.uk

Andy Buckingham

Sector Manager

abuckingham@steponsafety.co.uk

Andy Senior

Site Manager

asenior@steponsafety.co.uk